Hello!

Welcome to getfitordietrying! My name is Courtney. I’m a 20 year old photography and journalism major originating from Buffalo, NY and residing in Fredonia, NY. My goal is to educate, encourage, inspire, teach and help Fredonians have a healthy lifestyle. By eating well and exercising, everyone can change their life around. I hope to be the platform for people to do this through conversing and learning. The picture below is me, hiking through the rainforest canopy in Ghana, West Africa.Image

Tagged , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Hello!

  1. ana says:

    Hey Welcome to WP!! we are all here to motivate eachother and hold one another accountable to achieving our goals. You’re in good company!! 😀

  2. Court Gets Fit says:

    Hey! I’m from Buffalo, NY too!! i live in florida now though and am 22. Do you go to Fredonia?

  3. Yes I do! How strange,we seem to have a lot of things in common!

Leave a Reply

